Florida Real Estate
Broker Post License Course
(60 Hour)

Image

$99.99

Coupon Code: WINTER30
30 Hour FREC Approved Course Value $129
End of Course Practice Exam Free
End of Course Final Exam Free
End of Course Certificate Free
DBPR Electronic Notification on Completion
Florida Licensed Real Estate Instructors Ready to Help
7 Days a Week Support
Education Adviser
Mobile Friendly
Student Forum
Self Paced
All Online
30-Day REFUND

$99.99

Coupon Code: WINTER30
30 Hour FREC Approved Course Value $129
End of Course Practice Exam Free
End of Course Final Exam Free
End of Course Certificate Free
DBPR Electronic Notification on Completion
Florida Licensed Real Estate Instructors Ready to Help
7 Days a Week Support
Education Adviser
Mobile Friendly
Student Forum
Self Paced
All Online
30-Day REFUND

$199.99

Coupon Code: WINTER30
60 Hour FREC Approved Course Value $258
End of Course Practice Exam Free
End of Course Final Exam Free
End of Course Certificate Free
DBPR Electronic Notification on Completion
Florida Licensed Real Estate Instructors Ready to Help
7 Days a Week Support
Education Adviser
Mobile Friendly
Student Forum
Self Paced
All Online
30-Day REFUND

Florida Real Estate Broker Post License

Florida Statute 475.17-3a and 61J2-3.020 require that a Broker licensee complete 60-hours of Broker post license education prior to the first license renewal date. Failure to complete the Broker Post License courses within the appropriate time period, will cause your license to become null and void.

Florida Real Estate Broker Post License Brokerage (30 Hour)

In addition to meeting the FREC Broker Post License education requirement, this online Broker Post License Brokerage course is designed to help you develop skills needed to start and maintain a brokerage business. You will be able to describe the difference between an employee and an independent contractor, list important items to consider when negotiating a contract with a broker, describe the impact of certain Florida laws on personnel records, explain key milestones in the agent hiring process, explain what errors and omissions insurance is and more.

Florida Real Estate Broker Post License Residential Marketing (30 Hour)

In addition to meeting the FREC Broker Post License education requirement, this online Broker Post License Residential Marketing course is designed to help you develop skills needed to start and maintain a brokerage business. You will be able to explain the relationship between the licensee and his or her seller, discuss methods to arrive at the best listing price for a property, list the information you need to collect for a listing, explain the provisions found in a buyer representation agreement and more.

The Online Florida Real Estate Broker Post License Courses include:

  • FREC Approved Course and final exam
  • Electronic submission of completion to the state
  • Licensed instructor to answer course questions
  • Tech support for any computer issues
  • Personalized diploma suitable for framing

Customer Support:  (877) 331-6235  or Contact us by Email

If we can assist you with Technical Support, General License Inquiries or Questions about Course Material please contact us.

Questions about course material: An Instructor is available 7 days a week 9am-7pm (EST)

Technical Support or any other questions: Our office staff are available 7 days a week 9am-7pm (EST)

*Except Major Holidays

Course Duration

The course is active for six months from the date of purchase. Extensions are available for purchase. Please call our office for information.

Course Exam Information

Answer Each Question In Order : You cannot close out or use the back or previous button. The best way to prepare for the final exam is to take the practice exam multiple times. Each time you will get your score right, and you will be able review all questions.

Course Exam Retake: Recent changes to Post License Course Requirements means students no longer need to wait 30 days to retake the end of course exam, if they fail on their first attempt. Students are permitted to take their second exam attempt immediately. However, we advise that students review their course and take the free practise exam before beginning their exam retake.

Free Practice Exam

This program is designed to test your real estate knowledge and to help you prepare to pass the end of course exam the first time. It is a user friendly system designed to assist you in your quest to become a licensed real estate professional. Our questions are similar to the questions you will need to answer when you sit for your end of course exam. By taking these quizzes you will become better prepared to pass your end of course exam the first time.

End of Course Certificate

Once you pass your end of course exam with a passing score of 75% or better, we will send a free copy of your certificate of completion. We will notify the state electronically within 24 hours of your completion. All what you will need to do in order to renew your license is to pay the renewal fee to the state commission.

30 Day Limited Money Back Guarantee Policy

If you decide you're not 100% satisfied within the First 30 Days of your initial purchase simply contact us by phone and you'll receive a full refund of your purchase price.  If the final exam has been taken a refund cannot be issued.  The Florida Real Estate Exam Prep Master and the Florida Exam Prep Math, if purchased separately are not refundable. 

Don’t procrastinate and put your Florida real estate license at risk!

To maintain your real estate license, all licensees must comply with post-licensing requirements or continuing education requirements and pay the necessary renewal fees.  This also applies to those licensees with a suspended license. If your required education is not complete and/or reported, you will NOT be able to renew your license.

The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) rules require anyone with a Sale Associate license or a Broker License to complete Post-License training prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period.

If you do not complete your 45 Hours of Post License Training your license becomes void, and you have to retake the pre-license course, pass its exam, and retake the state exam.  In effect, you have to start from scratch.

License Renewal Process

To renew your license, the state requires proof of your education completion, and you must pay a renewal fee:

Education Submission

Your completion date is the date that you pass the end-of-course exam. To be considered on-time, courses must be complete at or before 11:59pm EST the day of the renewal deadline.

Once you have completed your course, we will automatically submit your information to the state electronically.

Pay Your Renewal Fee to the State

You can pay your renewal fee in three ways:

Online: Log in to your DBPR Online Services Account. You will be asked for your User ID and PIN. Your User ID can be found by searching with your license number. If you have not already changed your PIN, it may be the last four digits of your social security number.

Phone: DBPR (850) 487-1395

Mail: If you have your renewal notice from the state, you can return it with a payment.

Connect with us

33 E Robinson St, Suite 216, Orlando,

FL 32801

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search